MotherHood

Motherhood is a hard job. You don’t get paid and on a good day you might be able to get your house work done. Right now I have a 7 month old that does not want to be put down for anything and extremely fussy because he is cutting another tooth.. As I sit here and type this up he is in the crib crying cause he is so sleepy but will not lay there and fall asleep. I love my son with all my heart but Teething is a hell all of its own. I have been told that it gets better with time but as of right now I don’t see it happening.. but I know it will only because he was a colic baby had colic from the time he was about 2 weeks old till 3 months. I don’t know why he is so clingy tho. Oh and now he has his eye’s closed but is still screaming it breaks my heart but he has got to learn to self settle. I am not going to let him cry much longer so i am about to go get my son. and calm him down

2 thoughts on “MotherHood

  1. Hey sweetie, Teething is one of the worst. Love you

Leave a Reply

